PARTICIPANTS

Adriana la Selva University Ghent Phd researcher adri.laselva@gmail.com
Afroditi Goldsmiths College Associate Lecturer a.evangelatou@gold.ac.uk
Anne Södergre Academy og Music and Drama, University og Gothenburg Senior lecturer in Vocal performance anne.sodergren@hsm.gu.se
Ben Spatz University of Huddersfield Senior Lecturer b.spatz@hud.ac.uk
Brigitte Lackner University of Vienna brigittelackner@gmx.net
Cecilia Lagerström Academy of Music and Drama Professor cecilia.lagerstrom@hsm.gu.se
Ellen Mulder University of Gloucestershire PdD candidate ellenmulder@connect.glos.ac.uk
Esa Kirkkopelto University of Arts Helsinki Professor of Artistic Research esa.kirkkopelto@uniarts.fi
Imara Felkers HKU Utrecht docent filosofie imara.felkers@hku.nl
Jûri Nael RADA Physical Performance Tutor jurinael@rada.ac.uk
Kiri (Kirsteen) Haardt HKB Fachbereich Theater Dozent für TanzTheater kirsteen.haardt@hkb.bfh.ch
Liese Stuer Koninklijk Conservatorium Antwerpen – Artesis Plantijn Hogeschool Opleidingshoofd podiumkunsten liese.stuer@ap.be
Malgorzata Jablonska The Grotowski Institute researcher goskajablonska@gmail.com
Margaret Coldiron East15 – University of Essex Deputy Head of World Performance mcoldiron@mac.com
Marleen Vertongen Koninklijk Conservatorium- AP Hogeschool Coördinator Drama/Woordkunst marleen.vertongen@ap.be
Martin Woldan University of Music and Performing Arts Graz Professor of Body Expression and Movement martin.woldan@kug.ac.at
Melina Scialom UNICAMP (University of Campinas, Brazil) Post-Doctoral Researcher and fellow lecturer at the theatre deparment melinascialom@gmail.com
Michael Norlind Högskolan för scen och musik of music and drama Senior lecturer movement and motion for actors michael.norlind@hsm.gu.se
Mika Juusela no affiliation. Theatre Researcher mika.juusela@gmail.com
Muriel Bader Züricher Hochschule der Künste Dozentin muriel.bader@zhdk.ch
Paul Allain University of Kent Professor of Theatre and Performance paa@kent.ac.uk
Pauliina Hulkko University of Tampere Professor of Theatre Work pauliina.hulkko@uta.fi
Ramiro Silveira East15 – University of Essex Head of Ba World Performance ramiro.silveira@essex.ac.uk
Regine Schaub- Fritschi Hochschule der Künste Bern Dozent Bewegung refritschi@bluewin.ch
Sol Garre Real Escuela Superior de Arte Dramático de Madrid Head of the International Department solgarrerubio@gmail.com
Stacie Lee Bennett University of Kent stacieleebennettuk@gmail.com
Tatiana Cardoso UFRGS and UERGS Teacher tatianacardoso8@gmail.com
Seppo Kumpulainen Theatre Academy of the University of Arts Helsinki Professor (movement, skills) seppo.kumpulainen@uniarts.fi
Jenni Nikolajeff Theatre Academy of the University of Arts, Helsinki Lecturer, dance jenni.nikolajeff@uniarts.fi
Adva Zakai KASK / School of Arts Ghent adva.zakai@hogent.be
Jan Steen KASK / School of Arts Ghent Program director jan.steen@hogent.be
Frederik Le Roy KASK / School of Arts Ghent Teacher frederik.leroy@hogent.be
Geert Belpaeme KASK / School of Arts Ghent Teacher and researcher geert.belpaeme@hogent.be
Mats Van Herreweghe KASK / School of Arts Ghent researcher mats.vanherreweghe@hogent.be
Paula Bartoletti KASK / School of Arts Ghent Teacher paola.bartoletti@hogent.be
Haike Langsdorf KASK / School of Arts Ghent Teacher heike.langsdorf@hogent.be
Advertisements